クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Sima
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    The pool and the view and the breakfast were amazing!
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    An incredible Place. A must stay when at Garda Lake!

    Josh
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    An incredible Place. highly recommended!

    Wifi weak on top floor. Place could use a little renovation here and there. All minor stuff which can easily be fixed (sun chairs, ladder to pool...). But overall the place is in great shape with a lot of attention to detail. A lot of love went into the interior decoration and furnishings.
    Best Location Imaginable. Great Staff. Stunning views. Incredible breakfast...
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Beautiful villa with a lovely garden and outstanding views over the lake.

    Nothing! A short but perfect stay.
    The location and views are amazing - right on the lake, with a beautiful garden and pool. Breakfast - apart from the stunning views - was excellent, with lots of choice and friendly staff. We will definitely return.
    Victoria
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月23日

    Lovely stay

    Beautiful location, great breakfast
    kate ahlner
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月12日

    Fabulous.

    Very happy with everything to be honest. A little more information in English about things such as ferry schedules, recommended restaurants would be useful.
    Fantastic decor, meticulously maintained. Comfortable rooms. Lovely breakfast. Although their spoken English was limited, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Karin
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Beautiful place with picture perfect views

    Nothing at all
    Absolutely everything was fantastic! We'll be back!!!
    Jelena
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Yaron
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月18日

    An unexpected surprise. This place is amazing and we will be back

    Nadiia
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Angelos
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月22日

    Highly recommended

    Nothing
    An outstanding experience
    Renata
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月20日

    The most wonderful Italian villa to stay at Lake Garda!

    Vesna
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    NURSEN
    al

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月6日

    The hotel that make you feel like a king and a queen.

    nothing. everything was great.
    Everything was great. The hotel is a very old vila with a lot of history and you may feel like a king. Service and staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great and very tasty. The surrounding area was amazing.
    Kathrin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月3日
    Loved the location right by the lake. Excellent breakfast und lovely hosts. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room facing the lake. You hear the traffic in the front rooms. Would definitely stay here again!
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    vicki
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月26日

    Pure indulgence, elegant surroundings

    Nothing
    Everything, value for money. We stayed close to Lido 84 ristorante which is amazing
    Magda
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月8日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月6日

    I'm afraid average. No teal effort made at all, by the management

    Management were not really helpful at all. I was there for my daughters wedding in Lake Garda and did not find their attitude helpfull in anyway at all. I know it's a small thing but the dog was allowed to toilet in the garden without being cleaned up immediately. Not great as you relax on the garden in the heat. Sorry but true.
    Staff were excellent and keen to please.
読み込み中...